Rainer Götting

Rainer Götting
Dipl-Ing. interior architect

goetting@cubik3.de
040 / 254901-74

1964: born in Lohne
1996: interior architecture diploma - FH Lippe/ university of applied science

Team member since: 2000

Jochen Hagen

Jochen Hagen
Dipl-Ing. interior architect

hagen@cubik3.de
040 / 254901-74

1967: born in Münster
1995: interior architecture diploma - FH Lippe/ university of applied science

Team member since: 2000

Jens Schneider

Jens Schneider
Dipl-Ing. interior architect

schneider@cubik3.de
040 / 254901-74

1965: born in Hamburg
1995: interior architecture diploma - FH Lippe/ university of applied science

Team member since: 2000

Christine Pille

Christine Pille
Dipl-Ing. interior architect

pille@cubik3.de
040 / 254901-74

1970: born in Lohne
1995: interior architecture diploma - FH Lippe/ university of applied science

Team member since: 2003

Lea Scharre

Lea Scharre
Dipl-Ing. interior architect

scharre@cubik3.de
040 / 254901-76

1982: born in Henstedt-Ulzburg
2009: interior architecture diploma - HfKD Halle/university of applied science

Team member since: 2010

Lena Hardege

Lena Hardege
Interior Designer B.A.

hardege@cubik3.de
040 / 254961-63

1986: born in Hamburg
2010: B.A. Interior Design - AMD Hamburg

Team member since: 2010

Olesia Orlova

Alessia Orlova
Interior Designer B.A.

orlova@cubik3.de
040 / 254901-74

1984: born in Belowodsk, Ukraine
2012: B.A. room concept and design - AMD Hamburg

Team member since: 2012

Beate Graef

Beate Graef
Dipl-Ing. interior architect

graef@cubik3.de
040 / 254901-74

1960: born in Arnsberg
1987: interior architecture diploma - FH Lippe/ university of applied science

Team member since: 2013

Tamlyn Seeliger

Tamlyn Seeliger
interior architect

seeliger@cubik3.de
040 / 254961-63

1980: born in Durban,SA
2001: diploma Technikon School for Design & the Built Environment

Team member since: 2013


Hall of Fame // Linda Heddicke // Karoline Ahner //
Johanna Zychski // Carola Berger // Kati Loewe // Karin Dinger
// Christina Gildemeiser // Anneke Grünmeier // Benjamin Drechsel //
Gisa Herrmann // Vera Schmitz // Katharina Hartmann // Sarah Sohr //
Karina Desens // Sandra Thoelke // Jasmin Schellmann // Daniela Kitte //
Karina Gabriel //

DE    EN    RUS
© 2011 - 2013 CUBIK³    IMPRESSUM